Shaun Livingston talks about his unintended ejection.

recent post images

Shaun Livingston talks about his unintended ejection. He won an NBA championship with Golden State in 2015.


If you recall everybody was shocked when Livingston shattered on referee Scott Foster in Game 4 in Portland was ejected in the second quarter on the Warriors' system. The first time he has been ejected from a game at any level.

About that Livingston said, "I was going for the technical," I wasn't going for the ejection."

Also, he explained, "I wasn't expecting it to go that far, but that was the goal," And to that Green said, "It was needed,"

To be clear, the reserve point guard conceded that it was just a mistake.

"You don't ever want to leave your brothers out there, so I was wrong for that," he said. "It was a mistake on my behalf to get ejected. I lost my cool."

Watch the video: Shaun Livingston Gets EJECTED - WARRIORS vs. BLAZERS | GAME 4 | MAY 9, 2016 | 2016 West Semi Finals

Also, here is a related Twitter:

You May Like